RSS Feed

You

Describe your “heart” in 3 ways.
This will obviously define what your interpretation of “heart” is.
The sky is the limit.
If you like some limits, then go with objects with detailed descriptions.

1. My heart is a green bough, waiting for a bird.
2. My heart is a cathedral.
3. My heart, sometimes, is pleasant music, but too many things strike the dissonant chord.

Go on – Tell me! What’s on your PUKKA list?
About pukkalists

I used to suffer from list love. Now I've found a way to embrace my obsession with listing and make it fun! My name is Joy and I live in Southern Maine. I am an avid reader (so many books - too little time!) and a practicing writer. My higher aim is to be kind, compassionate and mindful. I believe in "being" more than "doing." One of the greatest blessings in my life is my exposure to like-minded people. I relish sharing (had I gone to preschool, I would have been a hit!) and I can't wait to read your own unique PUKKA lists!

Comments are closed.

