RSS Feed

Natural Phenomenons

List THREE Natural Phenomenons you often overlook, but appreciate.

This is your PUKKA list prompt for the day! I’d be so grateful if you left your own unique PUKKA list in the comments!

My PUKKA list for this prompt is:

  1. The fact that my body can grow another human being inside of it.
  2. That when the sun is beating down on all the plants and trees, there are a millions of photosynthetic processes in that moment.
  3. That when I sleep, the whole world isn’t sleeping. The other side of the Earth is just waking up.
There it is! Creating this list left me with a state of awe. Such a better state of being than shame or guilt!
Enjoy the day and take care!
Now tell me… What’s on your PUKKA list?
About pukkalists

I used to suffer from list love. Now I've found a way to embrace my obsession with listing and make it fun! My name is Joy and I live in Southern Maine. I am an avid reader (so many books - too little time!) and a practicing writer. My higher aim is to be kind, compassionate and mindful. I believe in "being" more than "doing." One of the greatest blessings in my life is my exposure to like-minded people. I relish sharing (had I gone to preschool, I would have been a hit!) and I can't wait to read your own unique PUKKA lists!

Comments are closed.

